+ + + 3 BRANDNEW NewsTickers for your Website! + + + easy configurable in less than 1 Minute + + + GET'EM NOW! + + +

   Home | Join | Submit News | MyShortNews | HighScores | FAQ'S | Forums Chat | 0 Users Online   
                 04/20/2014 05:50 PM  
  ShortNews Search
search all Channels
RSS feeds
  501 Visits   4 Assessments  Show users who Rated this:
News Quality: Sound
Back to Overview  
06/20/2011 01:01 PM ID: 89800 Permalink   

Franchitti Wins in Milwaukee


Dario Franchitti has won the 2011 Milwaukee 225, with Graham Rahal and Oriol Servia joining him on the podium. The next race is the Iowa Corn Indy 250 on June 25th.

Rounding out the rest of the top 10 were: Will Power, Danica Patrick, James Hinchcliffe, Scott Dixon, Takuma Sato, Helio Castroneves and Justin Wilson. Will Power leads Dario Franchitti by 4 points in the standings.

Not finishing the race were: Ryan Hunter-Reay, Simona de Silvestro, Vitor Meira, Sebastian Saavedra, Alex Lloyd, JR Hildebrand, E.J. Viso and Tony Kanaan.

    WebReporter: enzomendicino Show Calling Card      
ASSESS this news: BLOCK this news. Reason:
  What's Your Opinion?
Copyright ©2014 ShortNews GmbH & Co. KG, Contact: